5-story shophouse

฿ 15,000,000
350 Chakkrawatt Rd, Chakkrawat, Samphanthawong, Bangkok, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024

Description

Land in a good location on a commercial area in the heart of Bangkok. 5-storey commercial building with a rooftop with completed rooms. Inside the building, the building was newly renovated in mid-2022.
Every floor has a bedroom with a private bathroom. The 1st floor is an open space that can do business. or reception area perfectly. The building and location are suitable for those who want to live. and doing business well
**** Owner offer payment of all fees to transfer to the new owner. ***

property document
Address: 350 Chakkrawatt Rd, Chakkrawat, Samphanthawong, Bangkok
City:
State/County:
Zip: 10100
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22064
Price: ฿ 15,000,000
Property Size: 192.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 8.50 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Year Remodeling: 6/2022
Garages: 1
฿ 77,011.06
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
฿ 73,886.06

Similar Listings

Sales

Centric Scene Ratchavipha Condo

฿ 2,000,000
Room is on the 5 th FL, A Building, Room Size 40.12 sqm. Room design on separate 1 Bed 1 B ...
1
1
40.12 m2
Call
Email
Sales

ที่ดินรามอินทรา 55-0-20 ไร่

฿ 1,431,300,000
ถนนเทพรักษ์เป็นถนนคอนกรีตเสริมเหล็กขนาด 6-8 ช่องทางจราจร มีเกาะกลาง เขตทางกว้าง 40-60 เมตร ...
0
0
22,020.00 m2
Call
Email

Bobby Chu

Real Estate Broker

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Schedule a tour

Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Bobby Chu